Board of Directors 2018-2019

President

Neal A. Iorii, Jr., CESI (2021)
Olympia Maintenance, Inc
3025 Soffell Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Phone: (708) 344-0344
Fax: (708) 344-4102
naiorii@sbcglobal.net

President-Elect

Anne Levine, CECS (2021)*
Applied Building Technologies
4105 Pinkney Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215
Phone: (410) 585-0225
Fax: (410) 585-0233
anne@appliedbldgtech.com

Treasurer

Steve Kremer, CECS, CESI (2021)*
Commercial Steam Cleaners, Inc.
10750 Midwest Industrial Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 423-0773
Fax: (314) 423-0733
skremer@commercialsteam.com

Secretary

DJ Nowack, CECS, CESI (2020)*
Fat Free, Inc.
521 Maydell Dr., Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 480-1631
Fax: (239) 997-8269
dj@fatfreeinc.com

Immediate Past President

Randall Rauth, CECS
Hood Cleaning, Inc.
21850 Watertown Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 544-5771
Fax: (262)798-9669
randy@hoodcleaninginc.com

Directors

Randy Conforti, CECS, CESI (2019)*
Precision Kleen, Inc.
27101 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44132
Phone: (216) 531-1100
Fax: (216) 531-1101
randy@htspki.com

Don Pfleiderer, CECS, CESI (2019)
Enviromatic Corporation of America
5936 Pillsbury Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Phone: (612) 861-3330 (101)
Fax: (877) 325-8476
don@enviromatic.com

Dennis Poulin, CECS (2021)*
R & G Vent Cleaning
661 N. Monterey St., Suite 1
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 633-0242
Fax: (480) 633-0246
dennisp@randgvent.com

James Roberts, Jr., CECS, CESI (2021)*
Derby Pressure Wash
901 Ulrich Avenue
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone: (502) 966-2564
Fax: (502) 964-2019
jrj@dpwservices.com

Kathy Slomer, CECS (2020)**
Kool Kleen Inc.
3928 Laurel Oak Circle
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 733-7814
Fax: (724) 733-8197
kslomer@koolkleen.com

Alex Young, CECS (2020)
Power King Exhaust Cleaning
6905 Black River Road
Sutton, ON L0E 1R0
Phone (Canada):  (905) 722-1160
Fax: (905) 722-1165
ayoung@powerking.ca

Associate Member Director

Brian Smith, PhD (2020)*
IA Business Advisors
1501 Commerce Drive, 1st Floor
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone:  (224) 276-5668
Fax: (240) 536-8509
Brian@IndividualAdvantages.Com

Finance Chair

John Muller, CECS (ex-officio)
Airways Systems, Inc.
1100 Tower Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: (630) 595-4242
Fax: (630) 595-3828
jbm@airwayssystems.com

*indicates first term
**indicates filling vacancy