Board of Directors 2017-2018

PRESIDENT

 
Randall Rauth, CECS 
Hood Cleaning, Inc.
21850 Watertown Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 544-5771
Fax: (262)798-9669 
randy@hoodcleaninginc.com 
   

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 
Neal A. Iorii, Jr., CESI (2019)
Olympia Maintenance, Inc
3025 Soffell Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 344-0344
Fax: (708) 344-4102 
naiorii@sbcglobal.net 

TREASURER

 
Anne Levine, CECS (2018)*
Applied Building Technologies
4105 Pinkney Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215 
(410) 585-0225 
Fax: (410) 585-0233 
anne@appliedbldgtech.com 

SECRETARY

 
Grant Mogford, CECS, CESI (2018) 
Flue Steam, Inc.
5734 Bankfield Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230 
(310) 636-8361 (203) 
Fax: (310) 636-8367 
grant@fluesteam.com 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 
Kathy Slomer, CECS (ex-officio)
Kool Kleen Inc.
3928 Laurel Oak Circle
Murrysville, PA 15668 
(724) 733-7814 
Fax: (724) 733-8197 
kslomer@koolkleen.com 

DIRECTORS

 
Randy Conforti, CECS, CESI (2019)*
Precision Kleen, Inc.
27101 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44132
(216) 531-1100
Fax: (216) 531-1101
randy@htspki.com
Steve Kremer, CECS, CESI (2018)**
Commercial Steam Cleaners, Inc.
10750 Midwest Industrial Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
(314) 423-0773
Fax: (314) 423-0733
skremer@commercialsteam.com
Frank Mitarotonda, CECS, CESI (2018)  
Chief Fire Prevention
10 W. Broad St.
Mount Vernon, NY 10552

(914) 699-3557
Fax: (314) 423-0773
frankm@chieffire.com
DJ Nowack, CECS, CESI (2020)*  
Fat Free, Inc.
521 Maydell Dr., Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 480-1631
Fax: (239) 997-8269
Don Pfleiderer, CECS, CESI (2019)
Enviromatic Corporation of America
5936 Pillsbury Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 861-3330 (101)
Fax: (877) 325-8476
don@enviromatic.com 
Wayne Tomassi, CECS, CESI (2020)*  
HOODZ of the Mid and Lower Hudson Valley
177 Barmore Rd
Lagrangeville, NY 12540
(845) 242-7232
Fax: (845) 677-4130
Alex Young, CECS (2020)   
Power King Exhaust Cleaning
6905 Black River Road
Sutton, ON L0E 1R0
Canada
(905) 722-1160
Fax: (905) 722-1165
ayoung@powerking.ca
   

FINANCE CHAIR

 
John Muller, CECS (ex-officio)  
Airways Systems, Inc.
1100 Tower Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 595-4242
Fax: (630) 595-3828
jbm@airwayssystems.com
*indicates first term
**indicates filling vacancy